神存在吗?

神存在吗?

 - 实证回顾
当前位置: 哲学 >> 神存在吗?

神存在吗?--问题
“神存在吗?”这个问题可以用另一个问题回答:“我们怎么来的?”二十世纪的科学已经确定宇宙不是永恒的;宇宙有起源。事实上,在科学认定宇宙有起源之前,人类思索这个问题已有几千年。在这几千年中,人类只想出两个可能的答案—或是某人创造了世界,或是世界自己创造了自己。

神存在吗?--创造
“神存在吗?”除非我们可以证明世界能自己创造自己,不然的话就是神。万物之不可思议的设计都暗示着一个设计者。各种自然法则(因果律、热力法则、重力法则等)都暗示着一个立法者。人的创造也暗示着一位针对个人的造物主。我们看到的宇宙万物是果,那么必定有一个元因。除非我们可以圆满地解释这一切如何不倚靠超自然力而存在,并找到实证来证明此结论,否则造物主就是答案。而且,任何得出的结论都必须依循自然法则,因为自然法则是宇宙的一部分,尚无人打破。

神存在吗?--无神论
神存在或是不存在,要看我们能不能反驳神。无神论者需要举证来证明其立场。目前,如果不相信通过针对个人的造物主而来的特别创造这一观点,那么常见的解释就是生命起源的大爆炸模式。这是现今已被接受的理论。这一理论能被接受是一个奇迹,因为它违背了三条热力法则中的两条,也违背了因果定律。而且,整个宇宙包括太阳系中都可以看到逆行运动,大爆炸也违背了角动量守恒定律。除了违背这些自然法则外,大爆炸也不能解释整个宇宙中不均匀的“空隙”和“团块”。而且,还有一个问题:“大爆炸从哪里来?”这个问题即使是无神论者也一直没有答案。有几位无神论者假设宇宙是永恒的,只是看上去有一个时间开端。这种看法不仅违背自然法则,也与许多实证和观察相矛盾。

神存在吗?--意义
“神存在吗?”不是一个难题。最让人困惑的问题反而是“我们为什么执意要否定神的存在?”我们该相信的时候就要相信。看样子如果有神,那么我们就是他的创造,那么我们就要俯首于他。当然这对于一部分坚定的知识分子来说是不能接受的。这些“学者”通过公立教育和广播媒体等场所完全控制多数公众。我们无从了解进化论、自然主义和物质主义的问题所在。我们只是学到大爆炸是事实。其结果是我们没有受教育,而是被灌输。不幸的是,最后教给我们和我们的孩子的是:没有任何超凡的立法者,因此也没有绝对的法则和道德。今日社会的一切,包括道德标准和民法,都只是相对的。“适者生存”是人们的口号。没有人停下来想想道德为什么、如何出现,或者它是否只是弱者生存的一种方式。因为老师告诉我们没有神,那么是什么使我们思考也许有一个神,而且是他设立了道德?进化论无法解释我们每个人内在的道德标准。我们单单无视这一真理,就像无视神一样。孩子被教导自己和石头、植物本为同根,这已经让社会吃够了苦头。个性、意义和目的已经一无用处。而我们还在奇怪为何孩子的举动如同动物。

现在了解更多!


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哲学世界观

二元论
宇宙论
道德规范

自然神论
我为什么在这里?
神存在吗?
神存在吗?
道德
Additional Content To Explore...

科学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 神存在吗? to My Google!
Add 神存在吗? to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 神存在吗?
哲学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2014 AllAboutPhilosophy.org, 保留所有权利。

Is There A God?

allaboutphilosophy

Is There a God? - The Question
"Is there a God?" This question is answered by asking another, "how did we get here?" 20th century science has demonstrated, with certainty, that the universe is not eternal; the universe had a beginning. Actually, mankind has contemplated this issue for millennia, long before science proved a beginning. In all that time, man has conceived of only two possible solutions -- either Someone made the world, or the world made itself.

Is There a God? - Creation
"Is there a God?" Unless we can demonstrate the world is capable of creating itself, God is the default. The incredible design that permeates all things implies a Designer. Natural laws (cause and effect, thermodynamics, gravity, etc.) imply a Lawgiver. Personal creatures imply a Personal Creator. Since everything we observe in the universe is an effect, there must have been a First Cause. Unless we are able to explain satisfactorily how each of these things exist, without resorting to a supernatural force, and find empirical evidence to support our conclusion, a Creator is default. Furthermore, any derived conclusion must be within the bounds of natural law, as natural law is a part of the universe and remains unbroken within the universe.

Is There a God? - Atheism
Is there a God, or isn't there a God, depends on our ability to disprove God. The burden of proof rests upon atheism to validate its position. Currently, the common alternative to Special Creation via a Personal Creator is the Big Bang Model of Origins. This is the accepted theory today. It is a wonder how this theory came to be accepted, as it violates two of the three Laws of Thermodynamics, and the Law of Cause and Effect. Furthermore, as retrograde motion is observed throughout the universe, even within our own solar system, the Big Bang violates the Law of Conservation of Angular Momentum. Beyond these violations of natural law, the Big Bang is unable to explain uneven "voids" and "clumps" throughout the universe. Plus, there remains the question, "where did the Big Bang come from?" This question remains unsolved, even in the minds of atheists. A few atheists hypothesize that the universe is eternal and only appears to have had a beginning. This contradicts quite a few empirical evidences and observations, as well as violating natural law.

Is There a God? - The Implications
"Is there a God?" is not a difficult question. The question that seems most perplexing is, "why are we determined to explain away God?" Let's give credit where credit is due. It seems that if there is a God, then we would be His creatures, and therefore, accountable to Him. Of course, this is not acceptable to a determined portion of mankind's intelligentsia. These "scholars" have a good control of the majority through arenas such as the public school system and the broadcast media. We are not exposed to both alternatives. We're not taught the problems with evolution, naturalism and materialism. We are simply taught the Big Bang is fact. The result is that we are not educated, we are indoctrinated. Unfortunately, the ultimate result is that we and our children are taught that there is no Divine Lawmaker, and therefore, there is no absolute law or morality. Everything in today's society, including moral codes and civil laws, are merely relative. "Survival of the fittest!" is the rally cry. No one stops to consider why or how morality developed, or that it seems to only function as a means for the survival of the weakest. Because we are taught there is no God, what would cause us to consider that perhaps there is a God and He instituted morality? Evolution is unable to account for the development of the moral code inherent in all of us. We simply ignore this truth, just as we seem to be ignoring God altogether. Society suffers tremendously as a result of our children being taught we share a common heritage with rocks and plants. Individuality, meaning and purpose no longer mean anything. And we wonder why our kids act like animals today.

Explore More Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?