神

 - 显现
当前位置: 哲学 >>

神:创造中显现了他的神性?
神存在吗?如果存在,他有什么特性?他是爱的神吗?他是易怒的神吗?他是消极还是自满?他是否显现过他的风采?大数人扫罗,通常称作使徒保罗的,是一世纪的神学家,他曾给罗马的基督教会写信:“自从造天地以来,神的永能和神性是明明可知的,虽是眼不能见,但借着所造之物,就可以晓得,叫人无可推诿。”(罗马书1:20) 按照保罗所说,如果我们能不存偏见地考查周围世界,仅观察自然事物就可以确定神的存在和他的神性。实质上,通过观察创造就可以发现造物主。

神:必需还是省事?
神是必需的呢,或是有了神比较省事?20世纪的科学成功确证宇宙不是永恒的—它确实曾有一个开始。永恒的宇宙与自然法则相悖(这些法则是在可见宇宙中持续作用的)。而且,由爱因斯坦的相对论开始,科学已经确定时空是交织的。事实上,时空已不再是单独的概念,而是被称为“时空统一体”。曾经有一段时间不存在的时候。因此,用宇宙永恒的存在来解释我们的起源不再有效。现在,解答万物存在之迷只有两种选择:或者某人创造了世界,或者世界创造了自己。第一个选择可以用这个公式总结:物质+能量+信息=概念和设计(创造)。另一种选择是下面这个公式:物质+能量+时间+随机性=复杂和明显的设计(不可思议的偶然事件)。

神:显现的概念和设计!
我们看到神做的工了吗?几千年来,人类已经学会欣赏宇宙的美丽和复杂。然而,直到1953年,在詹姆斯•沃森与佛朗西斯•克里克发现DNA分子结构之后,人类才终于开始理解所有生命中的不可思议的设计。DNA分子是不可思议地微小的、数字的、纠错的、整齐划一的、自我复制的信息存储和检索系统,有自己内在的语言惯例,也有能力从原始的生物材料形成任何有机物。任何真正研究过它的人都会理解生命是概念和设计的结果。信息科学告诉我们概念和设计只能源于智力。因此,一位造物主就是我们所见一切的一个科学默认项。除非人类可以找到宇宙自己创造自己的自然机制,否则造物主是必然存在的。

阅读 神 Page 2


喜欢这些信息?使用以下社交媒介与他人分享。 这是什么?




与他人分享:

English  
Social Media
关注我们: 

与他人分享:


哲学世界观

神存在吗?
道德规范
神存在吗?

二元论
道德
自然神论
宇宙论
我为什么在这里?
Additional Content To Explore...

科学世界观
真理宣称
有神论
世界宗教创始人
世界宗教
发现真理
热门话题
生活挑战
复原有望
 
 
 
搜索
 
Add 神 to My Google!
Add 神 to My Yahoo!
XML Feed: 神
哲学 主页 | 关于我们 | 网站图
版权© 2002 - 2016 AllAboutPhilosophy.org, 保留所有权利。

God

allaboutphilosophy

God: His Attributes Revealed in His Creation?
Does God exist? If so, what are His attributes? Is He a God of Love? Is He an angry God? Is He passive and complacent? Has He revealed His demeanor at all? Saul of Tarsus, commonly known as Paul the Apostle, a first century theologian, wrote to the Christian Church at Rome, "For the invisible things of him from the creation of the world are clearly seen, being understood by the things that are made, even his eternal power and Godhead; so that they are without excuse" (Romans 1:20). According to Paul, if we make an unbiased investigation of the world around us, we can determine God's existence and His attributes by merely observing the things of nature. In essence, by examining creation we can discover the Creator.

God: Necessity or Convenience?
Is God necessary, or merely convenient? 20th century science successfully proved with certainty that the universe is not eternal -- that it did have a beginning. An eternal universe is contrary to our Natural Laws (laws that remain unbroken within the observable universe). Furthermore, beginning with Einstein's Theory of Relativity, science has determined that space and time are intertwined. So much so, in fact, that they are no longer separate concepts, but referred to as the "space-time continuum." Once upon a time, there was a time when there was no time. Thus, explaining our origins by pointing to the eternal existence of the universe is no longer a valid position. Now, there are only two options to answer the riddle of the existence of all things: Either Someone made the world, or else the world made itself. The first option is summed up by this formula: Matter + energy + information = concept and design (creation). The alternative is expressed by this formula: Matter + energy + time + random chance = complexity and apparent design (an incredible accident).

God: Concept & Design Revealed!
Do we see God's handiwork? Over several millennia, mankind has developed an appreciation of the beauty and complexity of the universe. However, it wasn't until 1953, with the discovery of the structure of DNA molecule by James Watson and Francis Crick, that mankind finally began to understand the incredible design that permeates all life. Anyone who truly investigates the mystery of the DNA molecule -- this incredible micro, digital, error-correcting, redundant, self duplicating, information storage and retrieval system, with its own inherent language convention, that has the potential to develop any organism from raw biological material -- understands that life is the result of concept and design. Information Science tells us that concept and design can only result from a mind. Therefore, a Creator is the scientific default for all that we see. Unless mankind is able to identify a natural mechanism by which the universe could have created itself, a Creator is necessary.

Read God Page 2 Now!


Like this information? Help us by sharing it with others. What is this?